Preliminary Notice of Annual General Meeting

The 52nd Coastline Credit Union Ltd Annual General Meeting will be held at Kempsey Macleay RSL Club, 1 York Lane, Kempsey on Thursday 8th November at 6.15 pm.

Nominations for Directors: In accordance with the Constitution two Directors Matt Ryan and Tony Ferris retire this year after completing their terms of office. Directors Ryan and Ferris are eligible and are seeking re-election.

Call for Nominations: This year the Board is seeking nominations from members who have corporate experience in strategy, marketing and business development at a managerial level. Eligible members meeting the competency requirements are invited to nominate as a candidate for election to the Board of Directors.

How to Nominate: Request a Director Nomination Information Pack in person from the Registered Office, 64 Elbow Street West Kempsey, or via email, or telephone 02 65621066. 

Under the Constitution all Candidates will be assessed by the Director Nominations Committee.  A copy of the Constitution is available at

Director nominations must be received by the Secretary at the Registered Office of Coastline Credit Union by 5.00 pm Thursday 20 September 2018.

A postal ballot will be held should the number of eligible candidates as determined by the Director
Nominations Committee exceed the two positions to be filled this year.

By Order

Peter Townsend,

Company Secretary  (26 July 2018)

Coastline Credit Union Ltd
Registered Office 64 Elbow St Kempsey 2440 
ABN 88087649910, AFSL & ACL No 239175

Phone: 1300 36 1066 


Submit an Enquiry